European Shippers’ Council
Boulevard Auguste Reyers, 80
1030 Brussels Belgium
+32 2  7068186


Regarding access, please check here.

Secretary General

Godfried Smit

Policy Managers

Jordi Espin
Maritime Transport Council

Godfried Smit
Trade Facilitation Council
Inland Transport Council

Rogier Spoel
Air Transport Council

Godfried Smit
Rail Transport Council

Public Affairs

Katsiaryna Kliuyeva

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.